/api/ee/audit-app/user endpoints. These only work if you have a premium token with the
Delete all Alert and DashboardSubscription subscriptions for a User (i.e., so they will no longer receive them). Archive all Alerts and DashboardSubscriptions created by the User. Only allowed for admins or for the current user.